Staff » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Sonia Caldwell, Vice President, Assistant Principal at Eastside Elementary School
  • Ryan Walsh, Treasurer, Clinical Program Manager at Ascension
  • Caitlin McGuire, Secretary, Sr. Client Service Associate at Raymond James
Board Members
  • Candy Short, Retired Educator
  • Brad Meadows, Director of District and Community Engagement at Anderson Community Schools
  • Pam Shoot, Retired Program Director for the Leadership Academy of Madison County
  • Bill Watson, Owner of the Pitt Barbecue & Grill
  • Shay Fakhredine, Wrap Around Facilitator
  • Jama Griner Donovan, Director at TRC Head Start
  • Andrew Zimmerman Jones, District STEM Coordinator at Anderson Community Schools
  • Mia Goins, Secretary at Eastside Elementary School
  • Nika Hudson, Impatient Nursing Supervisor at Ascension St. Vincent
Student Members
  • Connor King, Anderson High School Class of 2024
  • Adah Bell, Anderson High School Class of 2025